فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

أمان الكمبيوتر - ما هو بالضبط؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 24, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
على الرغم من استخدام Term'Computer Security 'كثيرًا ، إلا أن محتوى الكمبيوتر معرض فعليًا لبعض المخاطر فقط ما لم يتم توصيل الكمبيوتر بالآخرين على الشبكة.نظرًا لأن استخدام شبكات الكمبيوتر (وخاصة الإنترنت) قد زاد بشكل كبير خلال العقود القليلة الماضية ، يتم استخدام مصطلح أمان الكمبيوتر الآن لوصف المشكلات التي تشير إلى الاستخدام الشبكي لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومواردها...

دراسة مقارنة لأنواع الشبكات اللاسلكية

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
توجد أنواع مختلفة من الشبكات اللاسلكية وكذلك السرعة ، مسافة كل نوع من الشبكات اللاسلكية.rearrowband lans wireless lans:تحافظ شبكات LAN اللاسلكية الضيقة على أرق تردد إشارة الراديو بالإضافة إلى القدرة على تمرير المعلومات عبر النطاق الأضيق...

تاريخ الكمبيوتر

تم النشر في يونيه 6, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
في حين أن أجهزة الكمبيوتر أصبحت الآن جزءًا مهمًا من حياة البشر ، إلا أن هناك وقت لم تكن فيه أجهزة الكمبيوتر.يمكن أن تساعدك معرفة تاريخ أجهزة الكمبيوتر ومقدار التقدم الذي تم إجراؤه على فهم بالضبط مدى تعقيد وأجهزة الكمبيوتر حقًا...

هل تحتاج تدريب كمبيوتر؟

تم النشر في مايو 6, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
مع تطور أجهزة الكمبيوتر ويصبح برنامج جديد متاحًا للرجال والنساء يجد أنه من المهم مواكبة مهاراتهم في الكمبيوتر.إذا كنت تعمل في بيئة المكتب عن طريق الإطار ، فقد تضطر إلى التعامل مع موقف يشتري فيه صاحب العمل جزءًا جديدًا من البرامج على أمل أن تساعد شركته على أن تصبح أكثر فاعلية...

تاريخ خراطيش حبر الطابعة

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
من خلال إدخال خرطوشة طابعة Inkjet وطابعة الطابعة في عام 1984 ، أصبحت مهمة طباعة مستنداتك وتغيير خراطيش حبر الطابعة أكثر ملاءمة وموثوقية وأنظف من الأساليب السابقة لتغيير الأشرطة أو إدخال خرطوشة الحبر.قبل عام 1984 ، لم تكن أنظمة توصيل الحبر يمكن الاعتماد عليها كما هي الآن...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Intelligence Way is Artificial

Posted on February 9, 2019 by Grant Tafreshi
Curiosity has always eluded man.This has led to a lot of inventions and discoveries.Among the best examples of man's creations is computer.Automatically a picture comes to our mind.They have the ability to do enormous computations, boring and repetitive tasks that took us time.Just what the computer provides isn't the ability to become rigid or unthinking.But rather to act conditionally; sometimes this way, sometimes that, as appropriate...

Computer Security - What Exactly Is It?

Posted on January 24, 2019 by Grant Tafreshi
Even though the term'computer security' is used a lot, the content of a computer is actually vulnerable to only a few risks unless the computer is connected to others on a network.As the use of computer networks (especially the Internet) has increased dramatically during the last few decades, the term computer security is now used to describe issues referring to the networked use of computers and their resources...

Comparitive Study Of Types Of Wireless Networks

Posted on December 11, 2018 by Grant Tafreshi
Exists various kinds of wireless networks as well as the speed, distance of each sort of the wireless networks.NARROWBAND WIRELESS LANS:Narrowband Wireless LANS maintain the radio signal frequency thinner as well as an ability to pass the info over the narrower range.Although the distance using these LANS are reasonable but nevertheless rates available are not sufficient enough fot the corporate users...

The History of Computers

Posted on November 6, 2018 by Grant Tafreshi
While computers are now an important part of the lives of human beings, there was a time where computers didn't exist.Knowing the history of computers and how much progression has been made can help you understand exactly how complicated and innovative the creation of computers really is.Unlike most devices, the computer is one of the few inventions that doesn't have one specific inventor.Throughout the evolution of the computer, many people have added their creations to the list required to make a computer work...

Do You Need Computer Training?

Posted on October 6, 2018 by Grant Tafreshi
As computers evolve and new software becomes available men and women are finding it important to keep up on their computer skills.If you work in office environment by way of instance, you may have to deal with a situation where your employer buys a new bit of software in the hopes it will help his company become more effective.Because of this, you may be asked to learn how to use this new bit of software...