فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

ساعة رقمية مقابل ساعة أنالوج

تم النشر في يناير 3, 2022 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

مع فجر العصر الرقمي ، فجأة في الساعات الرقمية في السبعينيات والثمانينيات كانت الغضب. وأشير إلى أن مرتديها كان مواكبة الاختراع التكنولوجي. أول الساعات الرقمية تتميز بتكنولوجيا شاشة LED. تستهلك تقنية LED الكثير من الطاقة ، لذا اضطر المستخدم إلى الضغط على زر لإضفاء الفرصة. تم إنشاء مزيد من التقدم مع إدخال شاشة LCD التي سمحت بتوقيت الوقت بشكل مستمر.

تتضمن الساعات الرقمية الإضافية الآن صفيفًا مع وظائف مثل Stop Watch و Alculator و Alarm Wath وغير ذلك الكثير.

إذن أي نوع من المراقبة أفضل: رقمي أم تمثيلي؟

تتميز الساعات الرقمية بمجموعة من الأرقام لتخبرك باللحظة. يخبرونك أن الوقت على وجه التحديد حتى الثانية ويسمحون لك بالحصول على معلومات دقيقة.

ميزة أخرى للساعات الإلكترونية هي أنه إذا أهمل الساعة ، فإن المسح على الفور يختفي

وأنت تعلم أن الوقت قد حان لتغيير الساعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأيدي الطويلة والقصيرة للساعة التناظرية تتوقف ببساطة عن التحرك وقد يتم تضليلك للاعتقاد بأن لديك وقتًا كبيرًا متاحًا وتفوت موعدك. لا يوجد أي تحذير قد فشلت لك ساعتك.

من ناحية أخرى ، تعمل الساعات التناظرية للمستخدم جيدًا أيضًا. في لمحة واحدة ، يمكنك معرفة الوقت تقريبًا. يمكن للشاشات التناظرية أيضًا إخبارك إذا كان هناك شيء غير صحيح على الفور. تتكون الطائرة من العديد من أوجه الأجهزة. لذلك ، توصل منتجو الطائرات إلى فكرة بارعة عن بناءهم بأن الإبر تشير إلى الشمال أو الجنوب إلى الأعلى للدلالة على كل شيء في حالة عمل.

يمكن للطيار معرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي خطأ فقط بنظرة واحدة. يمكن للطيار أن يعرف بسهولة أن هناك خطأ ما إذا رأى إبرة تشير إلى أسفل أو بعض التغييرات الأخرى في القراءات. هذا ينطبق على السيارة أيضا. على الفور ، يعرف السائق أن هناك خطأ ما إذا رأى الإبرة في المنطقة الحمراء. لا تنقل الشاشة الرقمية إذا لم يكن أي شيء صحيحًا. إنه مجرد رقم ولا يخبر المستخدم على الفور إذا كانت الأمور صحيحة أو خاطئة.

نحن البشر بطبيعتهم المخلوقات التناظرية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

Digital Watch Vs Analog Watch

Posted on August 9, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi

With the dawn of the digital age, suddenly in the 70's and 80's digital watches were the rage. It signified that the wearer was keeping abreast of technological invention. The first digital watches featured LED screen technology. LED technology consumes plenty of power so the user had to press a button to the opportunity to be lit up. Further advancement were created with the introduction of LCD screen which allowed time to be shown continuously.

Additional digital watches now include an array with functions like stop watch, calculator, alarm and a lot more.

So which sort of watch is better: digital or analog?

Digital watches feature a set of numbers to tell you the moment. They tell you that the time very precisely up to the second and allow you to get accurate information.

Another advantage of electronic watches is that if the watch neglect, immediately the scanning disappears

And you know that it's time to change the watch. However, the long and short hands of an analog watch simply stop moving and you might be misled into believing you have ample time available and miss your appointment. There's just no warning given to you your watch has failed.

On the other hand, analog watches function the user very well also. At one glance, you can roughly tell the time. Analog screens also can tell you if something is incorrect straightaway. An aircraft comprises many instrumentation dials. The aircraft producers therefore have come up with an ingenious idea of building them that needles are pointing north or south to the top to signify everything is in working order.

The pilot can tell whether there's anything wrong just with a single glance. The pilot can easily know something is wrong if he sees a needle pointing down or some other changes in the readings. This applies to the motor vehicle also. Straightaway, the driver knows something is wrong if he sees the needle in the red zone. A digital display doesn't convey if anything isn't right. It's merely a number and doesn't immediately tell the user if things are right or wrong.

We humans are by nature analog creatures.