فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

بطاقة شعار: ذاكرة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ذاكرة

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الرخيصة ، صفقة أم التمثال؟

تم النشر في مايو 25, 2024 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
مع تقدم تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر ، قد تكون قد لاحظت مقدار أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الرخيصة المتوفرة في السوق التي يمكنك مراعاتها للاحتياجات اللاسلكية.هناك طريقتان للحصول على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الرخيصة بسعر رخيص هي شراء نموذج مستخدم أو ربما تم تجديده...

تاريخ موجز لأجهزة الكمبيوتر

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2024 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
إن مصطلح "الكمبيوتر" ينطوي في الأصل على شخص ، بموجب تعليمات من عالم الرياضيات ، أجرى حسابات ميكانيكية.غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الأجهزة المحددة الميكانيكية مثل Abacus لمساعدة هذه العملية.بحلول نهاية العصور المركز ، تلقت الرياضيات والتنفيذية في أوروبا دفعة كبيرة ، مما أدى إلى اختراع العديد من أجهزة الحساب الميكانيكية...

كل عالم متغير من أجهزة الكمبيوتر

تم النشر في أغسطس 2, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
إنه لأمر مدهش مدى السرعة التي نذهب بها في جهاز كمبيوتر إلى آخر ، ونحتاج إلى مزيد من الذاكرة ، ومزيد من السرعة ، ولكن لا تجد أبدًا ما يكفي.إنه حقًا هذا الطلب هو الذي يبقي عالم الكمبيوتر الطنان على طول العديد من المنتجات الأخرى هناك...

ما هو الهدف من تحسين الكمبيوتر؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
أعتقد أنك سمعت الكثير من الأشياء عن تحسين الكمبيوتر.في كل مكان تنظر إليه ، ترى إعلانات تدعو واحدة إلى "زيادة أدائك" أو "تحسين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك".هناك العديد من المناطق الضعيفة في نظام التشغيل Windows.فيما يلي بعض هذه:registryإدارة الأجهزةاتصال الإنترنتالسجلات هي قاعدة بيانات Windows الداخلية...

Facebook Twitter
alltechbites.com

Tag: memory

Articles tagged as Memory

Cheap Laptops-Bargain or Bust?

Posted on May 25, 2024 by Grant Tafreshi
As computer technology advances you might have noticed the amount of cheap laptops available on the market that you can consider for the wireless needs.Two methods for getting cheap laptops at a cheap price would be to buy a used or perhaps a refurbished model.Cheap laptops could be a great bargain for several individuals who require a laptop, but don't desire to pay the high prices that a few of the more high-tech models sport...

A Brief History of Computers

Posted on January 8, 2024 by Grant Tafreshi
The term ‘computer’ originally implied a person, who, under instructions from a mathematician, performed mechanical calculations.Mechanical determining devices like the abacus were often used to assist this process.By the end of the center Ages, mathematics and executive in Europe received a significant boost, thus resulting in the invention of several mechanical calculating devices.The technology for clockwork originated by the first 17th century...

The Every Changing World Of Computers

Posted on August 2, 2023 by Grant Tafreshi
It is amazing how fast we go in one computer to another, needing more memory, more speed, but never finding enough.It really is this demand that keeps the computer world humming along well past a great many other products out there.Each new model that happens includes a new feature, a fresh gadget to go with it.But, what sort of computer do you want may be the real question.To answer it, we have to explore what we use these fast running machines which have bought out our lives so quickly...

What's the Point for Computer Optimization?

Posted on February 6, 2023 by Grant Tafreshi
I believe you've heard lots of things about computer optimization.Everywhere you look you see ads that invite one to "increase your performance" or "enhance your computer".There are many weak zones in Windows operating-system.Below are a few of these:registryhardware managementinternet connectionRegistries are Windows's internal database.All type of information are stored there, from hardware and drivers info to applications' settings...