فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

بطاقة شعار: شبكة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شبكة

نظرة عامة على شبكات الحاسوب

تم النشر في اكتوبر 26, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
الشبكة هي مجرد وسيلة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر للتحدث مع بعضها البعض ، أو التحدث مع بعضها البعض.باستخدام شبكة ، يمكن لأجهزة الكمبيوتر تلقي رسائل بريد إلكتروني من بعضها البعض ، وإرسال الملفات إلى بعضها البعض ، ورسالة فورية بعضها البعض وعدد من الأشياء الأخرى...

استخدم خدمة الهاتف عبر الإنترنت لإجراء مكالمات رخيصة في جميع أنحاء العالم

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2022 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، احصل على استعداد لتغيير طريقة تفكيرك في المكالمات الهاتفية لمسافات طويلة.من الممكن استخدام رابط الويب الخاص بك مع إجراء مكالمات رخيصة في جميع أنحاء العالم.نجد اليوم العديد من مزودي الهواتف عبر الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم يقدمون هذه الخدمة دون أي تكلفة ، وسوف يساعدك على تقليل فواتير هاتفك بشكل كبير...

5 أسباب لماذا تحتاج إلى شبكة لاسلكية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 4, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
بقدر ما أشعر بالقلق ، فإن الشبكات اللاسلكية هي واحدة من أعظم الاختراعات في التاريخ - فهي حقًا أفضل شيء منذ شرائح الخبز.أعني ، حقًا ، أن الخبز سهل بما يكفي لقطع نفسك ، لكن هل حاولت توصيل شبكة؟ وبالتالي ، بروح نشر الكلمة ، سأعطيك خمسة أسباب تجعلك بحاجة إلى شبكة لاسلكية...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

Tag: network

Articles tagged as Network

Wireless Installation Checklist

Posted on December 14, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi
Ignorance could be a financial waste and lots of hassals.Before you get any wireless equipment, you should be sure in what you're doing.There is nothing worse than having everything there and discovering that it generally does not work in your own home, or together with your computers, or higher the distances you will need...

Use Internet Phone Service to make cheap calls worldwide

Posted on July 23, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi
If not, get ready to change how you think about long-distance phone calls.It is possible to use your web link with make cheap calls all over the world.Today we find several Internet phone providers around the world offering this service at little if any cost and will help you lessen your phone bills drastically...

5 Reasons Why You Need a Wireless Network

Posted on August 4, 2019 by Grant Tafreshi
So far as I'm concerned, wireless networks are one of the greatest inventions in history -- they really are the best thing since sliced bread.I mean, really, bread is easy enough to cut yourself, but have you ever tried to wire up a network? Thus, in the spirit of spreading the word, I will give you five reasons why you will need a wireless network...

Computer Security - What Exactly Is It?

Posted on May 24, 2019 by Grant Tafreshi
Even though the term'computer security' is used a lot, the content of a computer is actually vulnerable to only a few risks unless the computer is connected to others on a network.As the use of computer networks (especially the Internet) has increased dramatically during the last few decades, the term computer security is now used to describe issues referring to the networked use of computers and their resources...