فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

ما هو الهدف من تحسين الكمبيوتر؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 6, 2022 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

أعتقد أنك سمعت الكثير من الأشياء عن تحسين الكمبيوتر. في كل مكان تنظر إليه ، ترى إعلانات تدعو واحدة إلى "زيادة أدائك" أو "تحسين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك".

هناك العديد من المناطق الضعيفة في نظام التشغيل Windows. فيما يلي بعض هذه:

  • registry
  • إدارة الأجهزة
  • اتصال الإنترنت
  • السجلات هي قاعدة بيانات Windows الداخلية. يتم تخزين جميع أنواع المعلومات هناك ، من معلومات الأجهزة والسائقين إلى إعدادات التطبيقات. بعد كل إزالة لأي جهاز ، مثل طابعة أو بطاقة فيديو ، تبقى أجزاء من المعلومات هناك. أكبر مشكلة بمجرد إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق. لسوء الحظ ، تهمل العديد من التطبيقات محو جميع بياناتها تقريبًا عن الإزالة. سيكون علاجًا لهذا هو تشغيل "Regedit" والبحث يدويًا عن جميع الإشارات إلى هذا البرنامج ومحوها.

    عن طريق إدارة الأجهزة بعد كل الذاكرة وإدارة القرص الصلب. قد تعرف بالفعل ، كل برنامج يستخدم بعض ذاكرة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يعتمد تخصيص الذاكرة على مقدار احتياجات هذا البرنامج ، وغني عن القول ، إذا كان يمكن الحصول على المورد. بمجرد توقف التطبيق ، يجب تحرير كتل الذاكرة المستخدمة. لكن هذا ببساطة لا يحدث باستمرار. لذلك ، كلما طلبت البرامج الجديدة ذاكرة لأداءها ، سوف يتراجع جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك لأنه سيتعرض للتطبيقات الأخرى لبقية الموارد.

    يظهر نفس الموقف بمجرد إزالة الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لم يتم محوها بالضرورة. يلتزمون بمقلبك الثابت ويؤثرون على الملفات الأخرى التي تريد تعلمها أو كتابتها. هذا هو نفس المبدأ كما هو موضح أعلاه فيما يتعلق باستخدام الذاكرة. من أجل تجنب المشكلات التي تحتاجها لاستخدام مرة واحدة على الأقل شهريًا لمجسد القرص الصلب ، لتكون قادرًا على تنظيف أجزاء المعلومات المتبقية.

    لأن الكثير من الناس يقومون ببحث عبر الإنترنت اليوم ، أصبحت سرعة الإنترنت مهمة للغاية. ما أقوله هو سرعة التنزيل وسرعة التصفح. في الواقع هو نفس المفهوم. بمجرد تصفح صفحة الويب ، تقوم الكمبيوتر بإنشاء قناة تلقائيًا مع خادم الصفحة وتبدأ في التثبيت. لا داعي للقول أن سرعة التنزيل تعطى لتبدأ باشتراك الويب الخاص بك ، ولكن هناك شيء يؤثر عليه أيضًا. يمكن أن تكون قناة السندات واحدة ملولبة أو متعددة الخيوط. عندما قلت أن هذه القناة واحدة متصلة تلقائيًا. ما يجب أن يفعله الكمبيوتر الشخصي هو كسر الملف الذي تم تنزيله (الصورة ، النص ، الأرشيف ، إلخ) إلى عدة أجزاء أصغر ، وتطوير قناة تنزيل لكل منها. بمجرد تنزيلها ، سوف ، وغني عن القول ، إعادة بناء المؤسسة. هذا ما يفعله كل مسرعات تنزيل.

    هذه مجرد بعض الأفكار لماذا يحتاج الكمبيوتر الشخصي إلى التحسين. من شأن التغيير والتبديل في السجل ، وذهاب الذاكرة ، ومواد تجزئة القرص الصلب ، واتصال الويب المتسارع أن يسرع نشاطك حيث لن تحتاج إلى فقدان الوقت الكافي للانتظار ...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

What's the Point for Computer Optimization?

Posted on May 16, 2019 by Grant Tafreshi

I believe you've heard lots of things about computer optimization. Everywhere you look you see ads that invite one to "increase your performance" or "enhance your computer".

There are many weak zones in Windows operating-system. Below are a few of these:

  • registry
  • hardware management
  • internet connection
  • Registries are Windows's internal database. All type of information are stored there, from hardware and drivers info to applications' settings. After every removal of any device, such as a printer or video card, bits of information remain there. The largest problem is once you uninstall an application. Unfortunately, many applications neglect to erase almost all their data on removal. A remedy for this would be to run "regedit" and manually seek out all references to this program and erase them.

    By hardware management After all memory and hard-disk management. You may already know, each program uses a few of your computer's memory. Memory allocation depends upon how much this program needs and, needless to say, if the resource can be acquired. Once the application stops, the used blocks of memory ought to be freed. But this is simply not happening constantly. So, whenever a new programs requests memory to perform, your personal computer will decelerate since it will contend with other applications for the rest of the resources.

    The same situation appears once you remove files from your own computer. They're not necessarily erased. They stick to your hard-disk and affect other files you want to learn or write. It is the same principle as described above regarding memory usage. In order to avoid problems you need to use at least one time per month a hard-disk defragmenter, to be able to clean remaining bits of information.

    Because a lot of people make an online search today, internet speed is becoming very important. What i'm saying is download speed and browsing speed. Actually it is the same concept. Once you browse a webpage, you computer creates automagically a channel with the page's server and starts installing. Download speed is needless to say given to begin with by your web subscription, but there's a thing that affects it too. The bond channel could be single threaded or multi threaded. WHEN I said that channel is automagically single threaded. What your personal computer should do would be to break the downloaded file (image, text, archive, etc) into several smaller parts, and develop a download channel for every of them. Once they are downloaded it will, needless to say, rebuild the foundation. That's what all download accelerators do.

    Those are just some ideas why your personal computer needs optimization. Registry tweaking, memory flushing, hard-disk defragmenters and an accelerated Web connection would speedup your activity as you won't need to loose so enough time waiting...