فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

بطاقة شعار: برنامج

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ برنامج

مقدمة في PHP

تم النشر في أبريل 11, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
PHP هي حقًا لغة تجاوزت اسمها.لقد تم تصوره في الأصل على أنه اثنين من وحدات الماكرو لمساعدة المبرمجين إلى حد كبير على الحفاظ على صفحات منزلية شخصية ، ونما اسمها من الغرض منه.منذ ذلك الوقت ، تم توسيع قدرات PHP بالفعل ، حيث تتجاوز بعض الأدوات المساعدة إلى لغة كتابة البرنامج الكاملة ، مع قدرة إدارة البيئات عبر الإنترنت التي تعتمد على قاعدة البيانات...

ما هو الهدف من تحسين الكمبيوتر؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
أعتقد أنك سمعت الكثير من الأشياء عن تحسين الكمبيوتر.في كل مكان تنظر إليه ، ترى إعلانات تدعو واحدة إلى "زيادة أدائك" أو "تحسين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك".هناك العديد من المناطق الضعيفة في نظام التشغيل Windows.فيما يلي بعض هذه:registryإدارة الأجهزةاتصال الإنترنتالسجلات هي قاعدة بيانات Windows الداخلية...

طريقة الذكاء اصطناعية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
لقد كان الفضول دائمًا ما يتراجع عن الرجل.وقد أدى ذلك إلى الكثير من الاختراعات والاكتشافات.من بين أفضل الأمثلة على إبداعات الرجل هو الكمبيوتر.تلقائيا الصورة تتبادر إلى أذهاننا.لديهم القدرة على إجراء حسابات هائلة ، والمهام الممل والمتكررة التي استغرقت الوقت...

هل تحتاج تدريب كمبيوتر؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 6, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
مع تطور أجهزة الكمبيوتر ويصبح برنامج جديد متاحًا للرجال والنساء يجد أنه من المهم مواكبة مهاراتهم في الكمبيوتر.إذا كنت تعمل في بيئة المكتب عن طريق الإطار ، فقد تضطر إلى التعامل مع موقف يشتري فيه صاحب العمل جزءًا جديدًا من البرامج على أمل أن تساعد شركته على أن تصبح أكثر فاعلية...

Facebook Twitter
alltechbites.com

Tag: program

Articles tagged as Program

Introduction to PHP

Posted on January 11, 2023 by Grant Tafreshi
PHP is really a language which has outgrown its name.It had been originally conceived as a couple of macros to greatly help coders maintain personal home pages, and its own name grew from its purpose.Since that time, PHP's capabilities have already been extended, taking it beyond a couple of utilities to a full-featured program writing language, with the capacity of managing huge database-driven online environments...

What's the Point for Computer Optimization?

Posted on November 6, 2022 by Grant Tafreshi
I believe you've heard lots of things about computer optimization.Everywhere you look you see ads that invite one to "increase your performance" or "enhance your computer".There are many weak zones in Windows operating-system.Below are a few of these:registryhardware managementinternet connectionRegistries are Windows's internal database.All type of information are stored there, from hardware and drivers info to applications' settings...

Intelligence Way is Artificial

Posted on September 9, 2021 by Grant Tafreshi
Curiosity has always eluded man.This has led to a lot of inventions and discoveries.Among the best examples of man's creations is computer.Automatically a picture comes to our mind.They have the ability to do enormous computations, boring and repetitive tasks that took us time.Just what the computer provides isn't the ability to become rigid or unthinking.But rather to act conditionally; sometimes this way, sometimes that, as appropriate...

Do You Need Computer Training?

Posted on May 6, 2021 by Grant Tafreshi
As computers evolve and new software becomes available men and women are finding it important to keep up on their computer skills.If you work in office environment by way of instance, you may have to deal with a situation where your employer buys a new bit of software in the hopes it will help his company become more effective.Because of this, you may be asked to learn how to use this new bit of software...