فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

هل تحتاج تدريب كمبيوتر؟

تم النشر في يونيه 6, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

مع تطور أجهزة الكمبيوتر ويصبح برنامج جديد متاحًا للرجال والنساء يجد أنه من المهم مواكبة مهاراتهم في الكمبيوتر.

إذا كنت تعمل في بيئة المكتب عن طريق الإطار ، فقد تضطر إلى التعامل مع موقف يشتري فيه صاحب العمل جزءًا جديدًا من البرامج على أمل أن تساعد شركته على أن تصبح أكثر فاعلية. لهذا السبب ، قد يُطلب منك معرفة كيفية استخدام هذا الجزء الجديد من البرامج. حتى إذا كنت تعمل في مستودع قد يتطلب هذا البرنامج الجديد أن تحتاج إلى إدخال قسائم التعبئة للأسهم وطباعة.

هل يجب أن تعرف كل شيء عن البرنامج؟ الجواب لا ، فلا يجب أن تكون خبيرًا في الكمبيوتر بأي حال من الأحوال. ما عليك سوى الحصول على المهارات التي ستسمح لك باستخدام البرنامج قدر الإمكان بكفاءة في الإجراءات اليومية. فيما يلي بعض الطرق لاكتساب مهارات الكمبيوتر هذه.

1. دليل البرمجيات. خذ بعض الوقت لقراءة الألقاب والملخصات بإيجاز. من خلال القيام بذلك بمجرد مواجهة شيء ، لا تتأكد من كيفية القيام بذلك ، "أتذكر قراءة شيء حول ذلك" وأجده بسرعة مرة أخرى في الدليل.

2. كتب برمجيات محددة. هذه كتب يمكنك شراؤها في معظم متاجر الكتب الرئيسية. غالبًا ما يتم كتابتها من قبل أولئك الذين هم خبراء في البرنامج. غالبًا ما يتبع النص الرسوم التوضيحية التي قد تسهل عليك فهمها وبالتالي تتعلم بشكل أسرع.

3. دروس الفيديو. أدوات التدريب هذه تأخذك خطوة بخطوة وظائف مختلفة لهذا البرنامج. من خلال "القيام" ، وأنت تتعلم ، فأنت في كثير من الأحيان تضع في الاعتبار هذه الوظائف المختلفة.

لم يتأخر أبداً لبدء تدريب الكمبيوتر. قد تكون المهارات التي تتعلمها اليوم كل ما ستحتاج إليه للحصول على هذا الترويج أو التأهل لهذا الوظيفة الجديدة. إن أخذ المبادرة لتحديث مهارات الكمبيوتر الخاصة بك يعرض صاحب العمل أو صاحب العمل المحتملين أنك مستعد للتكيف مع كل مكتب كمبيوتر متغير.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

Do You Need Computer Training?

Posted on March 27, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi

As computers evolve and new software becomes available men and women are finding it important to keep up on their computer skills.

If you work in office environment by way of instance, you may have to deal with a situation where your employer buys a new bit of software in the hopes it will help his company become more effective. Because of this, you may be asked to learn how to use this new bit of software. Even if you work in a warehouse that this new software may required that you will need to enter stock and print packing slips.

Do you have to know everything about the program? The answer is no, you by no means have to be a computer expert. Just acquire the skills which will permit you to use the software as efficiently as possible in your day to day actions. Here are a few ways to acquire those computer skills.

1. The software manual. Take some time to briefly read the titles and summaries. By doing so once you encounter something you're unsure how to do you might think,"I recall reading something about that" and quickly find it again at the guide.

2. Software specific books. These are books you can buy at most major book stores. They are very often written by those that are experts with the program. The text is often followed by illustrations which might make it easier for you to comprehend and thus you learn quicker.

3. Video tutorials. These training aids take you through step by step the various functions of this program. By"doing", as you're learning you're more often to bear in mind these various functions.

It is never to late to begin computer training. The skills you learn today may be all you will need to get that promotion or qualify for this new job. Taking the initiative to update you computer skills shows your employer or prospective employer that you're ready to adapt to the every changing computer office.