فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

تكنولوجيا عصر المعلومات

تم النشر في أغسطس 28, 2022 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

نقيم في القرن الحادي والعشرين. هذا وقت رائع. إنه عصر عصر المعلومات والتكنولوجيا. أدوات الاتصال ، الفاكس ، الهواتف المحمولة ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، المساعد الشخصي الرقمي التي تسترجع وترسل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، الويب ، توصيلات DSL ومودم ، مؤتمرات الفيديو ، والاستجواب ، غيرت المشهد المفاوض اليوم. هذا هو وقت الوصول إلى الطلب ، وتكنولوجيا النانو الثانية ، والإشباع الفوري.

لقد كان التقدم التكنولوجي هو الأفضل بالفعل للوثائق ، لكنهم أقل بالنسبة للمفاوضات. مثل النبيذ الجيد ، تتطلب بعض المفاوضات وقتًا للوصول إلى برايمهم. التفاوض ، مهارة ، لا ينبغي أن تسرع. هناك وتيرة طبيعية بطبيعتها للإجراء والتحايل التي تنقلها إلى المقايضة الأساسية.

إن الوقت المضغوط لعالم اليوم المتصل إلكترونيًا يخرج البراعة عن التفاوض. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المقايضة ، فستستسلم لتكنولوجيا النانو الثانية. من أجل التفاوض ، قم بإجراء اجتماعات وجهاً لوجه من استراتيجيتك وتوفير تكنولوجيا توفير الوقت للمسائل الإجرائية.

هناك أوقات التكنولوجيا فعالة. تأكد من الاستفادة منه لصالحك. لا تستسلم لتوقعات الآخرين لاتخاذ إجراء للتأكد من أنهم سعداء. أنت مؤهل لخصوصيتك. استخدم البريد الإلكتروني للضغط على الأمور للأمام. الاستفادة من البريد الأمريكي للحصول على الوقت. قم بإجراء بحث عبر الإنترنت لتحليل خصمك. تأكد من أنه ليس لديك الكثير من المعلومات على "الشبكة". لا تقم بالمسح الضوئي من خلال المستندات على الشاشة. طباعة وقراءة المستندات المهمة. استثمر بعض الوقت والنظر في كل فقرة مهمة.

لا تعطي عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو أرقام الفاكس لأي شخص فقط. وفره ثم أولئك الذين تحتاج إلى استخدام غير مقيد لك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

Information Age Technology

Posted on August 23, 2019 by Grant Tafreshi

We reside in the 21st century. This is a great time. It's the era of the info Age and technology. Communication tools, faxes, cell phones, laptops, PCs, PDAs that retrieve and send e-mails, the web, DSL and modem connections, video conferences, and pagers, have changed today's negotiating landscape. That is a time of accessibility on demand, nano-second technology, and instant gratification.

Technological advances have already been best for documentation however they are less so for negotiations. Such as a fine wine, some negotiations require time to attain their prime. Negotiating, a skill, shouldn't be rushed. There exists a inherently natural pace to the procedure and circumventing that relegates it to base bartering.

The compressed time of today's electronically connected world takes the finesse out of negotiating. If you need to barter, succumb to nano-second technology. In order to negotiate, make face-to-face meetings part of your strategy and save the time-saving technology for procedural matters.

There are times technology is effective. Be sure you utilize it to your advantage. Don't succumb to the expectations of others to take action just to make sure they are happy. You're eligible for your privacy. Use e-mail to press matters forward. Utilize the U.S. Mail to get time. Make an online search to analyze your opponent. Insure you do not have too much info on the 'net'. Don't scan through documents on the screen. Print and read important documents. Invest some time and consider each important paragraph.

Don't give your e-mail address or fax numbers to just anyone. Provide it and then those you need to have unfettered usage of you.