فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

من أين تشتري حبر الطابعة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 26, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

عندما يحين الوقت لشراء الطابعة ، يعود بعض الأفراد بشكل طبيعي مع متجر إمدادات مكاتب الحي أثناء تسجيل الدخول إلى مصدر إمداد الحبر الشائع عبر الإنترنت. قبل إجراء شراء الطابعة التالية ، فكر في تكاليف قرار المرء.

قد يكون شراء Ink في متجر Supply Store Town Office هي الطريقة الأكثر تكلفة للحصول على الحبر للطابعة. قد تدفع سعرًا متزايدًا للحبر مما هو ضروري. غالبًا ما يكون للمتجر القريب منافسة قليلة ويمكن زيادة أسعاره بسبب الشعبية. في كثير من الأحيان يكون لدى المتاجر العامة التي لا تملكها الشركات عبر الإنترنت - ممثلي المبيعات والمباني وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للمشتري دفع هذه النفقات.

فهل ما يعني أنه يجب ألا تتسوق أبدًا مع شركة إمدادات مكتب الحي الخاصة بك للطابعة؟ في الواقع ، قد يكون شراء الحبر من متجرك المحلي هو الحل الأكثر أمانًا لشراء الطابعة. تتوفر معظم مصادر الحبر عبر الإنترنت حبرًا لم تتم الموافقة عليه للطابعة. قد تفرط تمامًا في الضمان الخاص بك إذا كنت تستخدم حبرًا ليس خاصًا بالعلامة التجارية.

حتى ما لم يكن لديك ضمان ، يقول البعض أن طابعة العلامة التجارية قد تضر بسهولة رأس الطباعة. قد تقصر بشكل كبير فترة عمر الطابعة. في حالة وزنك على عكس إمكانية توفير الكثير من الدولارات على خرطوشة الطابعة ، سترى أن التكلفة طويلة الأجل هي على الأرجح أكثر من اللازم.

إضافة مقارنة بذلك قد يكون عامل الموثوقية. إذا كنت تشتري طابعة من مصدر عبر الإنترنت ولديك أيضًا مشكلة في خرطوشة الحبر ، فقد يكون لديك القليل إذا لم يلجأ. من المحتمل أن يقف متجر الحي الخاص بك خلف منتجاتهم.

هذا لا يعني أيضًا أن جميع مصادر الطابعات عبر الإنترنت سيئة بدلاً من الوثوق بها. من ناحية أخرى ، يقدم معظم الموردين عبر الإنترنت منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار مخفضة بشكل كبير. من الممكن في كثير من الأحيان العثور على طابعة مصممة للطابعة ودفع أقل بكثير مما تتوقع.

أسهل طريقة للعثور على صفقات توفير المال على الطابعة هي التحقق. تصفح الأسعار في متاجر الحي الخاصة بك وقارنها بأسعار الويب التي تكتشفها. إذا كنت تفكر في العلامات التجارية ، فكر في التكلفة المحتملة لإتلاف رأس الطباعة. قد تقرر أنه لا يستحق العناء إلا إذا كنت تستخدم الكثير من الحبر وأنت تحقق وفورات كبيرة على كل خرطوشة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

Where to Buy Printer Ink

Posted on October 11, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi

When it is time to buy printer, some individuals naturally return with their neighborhood office supply store while some log onto a common online ink supply source. Before you make the next printer purchase, think about the costs of one's decision.

Purchasing ink at town office supply store may be the most expensive method of getting ink for the printer. You might well be paying an increased price for the ink than is essential. Often, a nearby store has little competition and their prices could be increased due to the popular. Stores frequently have overhead that online companies don't possess - sales representatives, buildings, etc. The buyer can pay those expenses.

So does which means that that you ought to never shop your neighborhood office supply company for printer? Actually, buying ink from your own local store could be the safest solution to purchase printer. Most of the online ink sources are available ink that's not approved for the printer. You might perfectly void your warranty if you are using ink that's not brand specific.

Even unless you have a warranty, some say that off brand printer might easily damage your print head. You might significantly shorten the life span of one's printer. In the event that you weigh that contrary to the potential to save lots of several dollars on a printer cartridge, you will see that the long-term cost is most likely too much.

Added compared to that may be the reliability factor. If you are buying printer from an online source and you also have trouble with the ink cartridge, you might have little if any recourse. Your neighborhood store is probable likely to stand behind their products.

This also doesn't imply that all online printer sources are bad rather than to be trusted. On the other hand, most of the online suppliers offer quality products at greatly reduced rates. It is possible to often find printer that's designed for your printer and pay significantly less than you'd expect.

The easiest way to find money saving deals on printer is to check around. Browse the prices at your neighborhood stores and compare them to the web prices you discover. If you are considering off-brands, think about the potential cost of damaging your print head. You might decide it isn't worthwhile unless you're using plenty of ink and you're making significant savings on each cartridge.