Facebook Twitter
alltechbites.com

购买完美的电脑

发表于 可能 22, 2021 作者: Grant Tafreshi

因此,您终于决定是时候进行更改了。 无论您遵循哪种建议,您所拥有的台式计算机的旧工作马都在使用缓慢的加载应用程序和操作噪声持续增加的情况下已经超过了其实用性。

寻找完美的计算机可能与购买新车一样有趣,而在尝试各种品牌的同时尝试选择“钟声和哨声”时,也很沮丧。 除了所有试图归还如此大的东西的事情外,这既不方便又非常棘手。 因此,第一次做出正确的选择是智能的选择。

对于初学者,您需要确定您想使用PC的操作。 您是否进入视频游戏场景,还是喜欢仅仅浏览网的人,有时还要与简单的文字处理程序一起做一些书?

如果您喜欢视频游戏,则可能需要一台可以处理高水平图形和卓越音质的机器。 另一方面,如果您不喜欢所有高跟材料,那么您可能会使用更实惠的系统来获得。 虽然,如果您想保持安全的一面,我建议您使用更多的“高端”,以便您不需要花费另一个大块的更改来升级您刚刚购买的机器。

购买新计算机时可以采用两种基本路线。

1)购买“品牌名称”计算机

2)购买“克隆”计算机

一台“品牌”计算机是生产的计算机 由一家可以按名称识别的公司。

“品牌”计算机的一些优点/缺点包括:

[@@@@]

*客户支持 - 如果您' 重新遇到计算机问题,您可以选择与您从PC购买PC的公司的代表进行交谈,以寻求解决您的问题。 客户服务很可能是购买品牌计算机的最佳理由。

*保修 - 保修总是很好,因为它可以作为您的安全毯。 如果计算机中的功能应失败,只要保修未过期,您就应该能够免费将其修复。

在您从他们那里购买计算机之前,请阅读并了解公司的保修政策。 这样,如果出现问题,您将对遵循的程序有一个很好的理解。

*预先安装的软件 - 许多公司将包括设置并准备好在PC上使用的软件包。 虽然,在预安装的应用程序上购买具有应用程序的品牌计算机的缺点是,您通常会遇到不仅符合您的需求,而且通常只会随着存储设备上的空间浪费而导致。

*添加了支持 - 许多名牌计算机公司还可以为您提供网站,这些网站可以为您提供当前的软件更新,用户手册或基本故障排除帮助。

缺点:

*专有组件的使用 - 表达式专有的是指单个公司和该公司独有的产品。 如果保证后,请在PC上发生故障,而您必须替换它,即使它打算作为与失败的产品相同的功能,您也不能只能去附近的计算机商店购买任何旧部分。 您将被迫购买来自计算机的完全相同的东西,否则计算机很可能会停止正常运行。 必须购买专有零件通常需要下达订单,以便您必须等待零件到达才能到达,否则您必须将计算机发送到业务或公司的授权经销商进行维修。 在任何方面,拥有家庭业务的个人可能不会对这种情况感到满意。

*集成/板载组件 - 在计算机世界中,当您听到术语合并或板载术语时,意味着诸如插入扬声器的调制解调器或音频端口之类的特定零件是构建的 或计算机主板的一部分(也称为主板)。 这意味着,如果这些事情之一应该失败,则不能简单地将它们从计算机中删除,并用全新的部分替换它们。 它们通常被直接焊接到主板上,并粘在那里。 虽然,有些计算机确实提供了一种禁用故障设备的手段,这将使您有可能设置自己的商店购买的设备以取代损坏的零件。 从计算机技术人员的角度来看,这并不总是那么容易完成。 这仅取决于您目前拥有的计算机品牌。 这意味着有些比其他人更容易进行。

一台“克隆”计算机是其品牌对应的克隆或副本,除非而不是公司特定或专有零件,而是使用用于创建克隆计算机的项目来自多种不同 公司而不是一个。

让我们说,如果您应该参加建造“克隆”计算机的本地公司,并且您可以准确地告诉他们您想要什么 例如品牌计算机公司所做的。

这是一件很棒的事情,因为这意味着他们很可能会使用与几个不同品牌互换的组件,并且在需要时很容易找到。

“克隆”计算机的一些优点/缺点包括:

[@@@@@]

* Price-与全名计算机相比 在购买具有与品牌同类产品相似的功能时,在袖珍书上,克隆通常会更容易。 这很可能是因为不提供高端客户支持而节省了钱。 虽然,这可能不是降低价格的唯一原因。

*易于可用的替换零件 - 由于克隆计算机是使用并非任何一家公司的组件构建的,因此您可以购买克隆计算机的零件,即使品牌与该品牌不同,也可以使用 一旦您最初购买的计算机就在计算机中。 要么咨询您的计算机手册,要么从知识渊博的朋友或维修人员那里获得支持。

缺点:

*保修 - 除非您购买服务计划,否则通常不会像使用品牌计算机公司那样具有诱人的保修。 您所做的任何事情都可以确定您了解保证需要多长时间,以及在购买之前保修涵盖的哪种维修。

*客户支持 - 与全名计算机公司相比,您通常会提供24小时免费电话号码,如果您对PC有疑问或问题,可以致电。 克隆计算机很可能不会拥有24小时的支持服务,但是您将被迫只能在常规工作时间内致电。 此外,可能没有任何1个网站可以使用,以便学习有关您可能遇到的问题的信息。 为了服务,可能需要将计算机带回您购买的商店,或者您可能需要对进入计算机的各个部分进行一些研究,并查看制造商的网站以获取故障排除提示。

最后,如果所有其他方法都失败了,您当然可以从本报告中学到的知识,并确切地知道您今天需要的东西,但不知道该去哪里并获得“完美的计算机” ,最好的资源是在当地电子商店工作的大多数男人和女人。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

Buying the Perfect Computer

Posted on January 14, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi

So you have finally decided it's time for a change. Regardless of what advice you follow that old work horse of a desktop computer you have has outlived its usefulness with slow loading applications and a continuous rise in operation noise.

Looking for that Perfect Computer can be about as much fun as buying a new car and about as frustrating also when sorting through the various brands while trying to choose that"bells and whistles" best meet your needs. Apart from all that trying to return something that's so large can be both inconvenient and very tricky to do. So making the right choice the very first time is the smart path of choice.

For starters you will need to determine what you would like to do with your PC. Are you into the video game scene or are you someone who likes to just surf the net and sometimes do some book keeping with simple word processing program?

If you are into video games you are likely to need a machine that could handle the high level of graphics and superior sound quality. On the other hand if you are not into all that high heeled materials you can probably get by with a more affordable system. Although, if you would like to remain on the safe side I would suggest going with something more"high-end" so that you do not need to spend another big chunk of change to upgrade the machine you just bought.

There are two basic routes you can take when buying a new computer.

1) Buy a"Brand Name" Computer

2) Buy a"Clone" Computer

A"BRAND-NAME" computer is one that is produced by a company that's recognizable by name.

Some Advantages/Disadvantages of "Brand-Name" computers include:

Advantages:

* Customer Support- If you're experiencing issues with your computer you'll have the choice to speak to a representative of the company that you bought the PC from to get help in solving your issue. Customer care is most likely the best reason to purchase a brand-name computer.

* Warranty- With a warranty is always nice as it acts as a kind of security blanket for you. In case a function in your computer should fail you should be able to have the thing fixed at no charge as long as the warranty hasn't expired.

Read and understand a firm's warranty policy BEFORE you buy a computer from them. This way you will have a fantastic comprehension of the procedures to follow if a problem should arise.

* Pre-installed Software- Many companies will include software packages which are all set up and ready to go for you on your PC. Although, a drawback of purchasing a brand-name computer with applications pre-installed is that you generally wind up with more than matches your needs and usually just results with the squandering of space on your storage device.

* Added Support- Many brand-name computer companies are also able to offer you web sites which can provide you with current software updates, user manuals, or basic troubleshooting help.

Disadvantages:

* The use of Proprietary components - the expression Proprietary refers to products which are unique to a single company and that company only. If a part was to malfunction on your pc after guarantee and you had to replace it you couldn't just go to your neighborhood computer store and buy any old part even though it had been intended for the identical function as the product that failed. You would be forced to purchase the exact same thing that came from the computer or else the computer will most likely cease to function properly. Having to purchase proprietary parts usually requires the necessity to place an order so you will have to await the part to arrive or you will have to send your computer into the business or an authorized dealer of the company for repairs. Individuals with a home based business would probably not be too satisfied with that situation in any respect.

* Integrated/On-board components - In the computer world when you hear the term incorporated or on-board it means that a specific part like the modem or audio port where you plug in your speakers, is built or portion of the computer main board (Also referred to as the Motherboard). This means that if one of these things should fail, you can not simply remove them from the computer and replace them with a brand new part. They are usually soldered directly to the main board and are stuck there. Although, some computers do provide a means to disable a malfunctioning device that will make it possible for you to set up your own store bought device to take the place of the broken part. From a computer technicians standpoint this isn't always easy to accomplish. It simply depends on what brand of computer you currently have. Meaning some are easier to work on than others.

A"CLONE" computer is a clone or a copy of its brand-name counterpart with the exception that rather than company specific or proprietary parts, the items used to create a clone computer are from a number of different companies instead of one.

Let us say that if you should attend a local company that builds"clone" computers, and you tell them exactly what you want, chances are they do not use parts that are specific to only that type of computer such as the brand-name computer companies do.

This is a fantastic thing since it means they will most likely use components which are interchangeable with several distinct brands and are easy to find if needed.

Some Advantages/Disadvantages of "Clone" computers include:

Advantages:

* Price - compared to brand-name computers that the clone will usually be easier on your pocket book when purchasing one with similar features as its brand-name counterpart. This is most likely because of the money that's saved by not supplying the high-end customer support. Although, that might not be the sole reason for the reduced prices.

* Easily Available Replacement Parts- Since the clone computer was built with components that aren't any 1 company specific, you can purchase parts for the clone computer which may be used even when the brand is different from the one which was in the computer once you originally purchased it. Either consult the manual that should have came with your computer or get support from a knowledgeable friend or repair person.

Disadvantages:

* Warranties- Unless you buy a service plan you will usually not have as an attractive warranty as you would using a brand-name computer firm. Anything you do just be certain that you understand how long the guarantee is for and as to what sort of repairs the warranty covers before you make the purchase.

* Client Support- With brand-name computer firms you're usually supplied with a 24-hour toll free number which you can call if you have questions or issues with your PC. Clone computers are more than likely not going to have a 24-hour support service, but instead you'll be forced to only have the ability to call during regular business hours. Additionally, it's probably that there won't be any 1 website which you can go to so as to learn information concerning troubleshooting questions you might have. For service it might be required to take the computer back to the shop that you purchased it at or you might need to do a little research about the individual parts that went into the computer and see the manufacturer's website for troubleshooting tips.

Finally, if all else fails you can certainly take what you've learned from this report and being that you know exactly what you need today, but do not know where to go and get that"Perfect Computer", the best resource at your disposal are the most men and woman that work at the local electronics shop.