فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

طريقة الذكاء اصطناعية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

لقد كان الفضول دائمًا ما يتراجع عن الرجل. وقد أدى ذلك إلى الكثير من الاختراعات والاكتشافات. من بين أفضل الأمثلة على إبداعات الرجل هو الكمبيوتر. تلقائيا الصورة تتبادر إلى أذهاننا. لديهم القدرة على إجراء حسابات هائلة ، والمهام الممل والمتكررة التي استغرقت الوقت.

فقط ما يوفره الكمبيوتر ليس القدرة على أن يصبح جامدًا أو غير تفكير. ولكن بالأحرى تتصرف بشكل مشروط ؛ في بعض الأحيان بهذه الطريقة ، في بعض الأحيان ، حسب الاقتضاء. وهذا يعني تطبيق المعرفة على العمل. صدق أو لا تصدق ، حتى هنا ، الموقف يهم أكثر. نطلب من هذه الآلات القيام بالمهمة التي نعرفها ونفعلها بالفعل. لكننا بحاجة إليهم أن يفعلوا أسرع وأكثر دقة.

المفارقة هي أننا نحاول أن نولد الذكاء من خلال الأخلاق الاصطناعية. إنه فقط علم إنشاء الآلات (صنع الآلات) التي لها ذكاء وحس قليل. إنه يتعلق بكيفية التخطيط لنظام حتى يتصرف مثل البشر. يمكن أن يفكروا ، ومعالجة المعلومات ، يمكنهم اتخاذ القرارات والتصرف وفقًا لذلك. نعم ، نحن نفضل الأوهام للواقع.

يمكن أن يكون التاريخ مرتبطًا بالمصريين في سن مبكرة ، لكن هذا حصل على لقبها الرسمي الذكي "في مؤتمر دارتموث ، هانوفر ، نيو هامبشاير في عام 1956 تحت إشراف جون مكارثي. وجاء العالم للتعرف على مستوى التفكير الإنساني. تبعت أشياء كثيرة. معالجة LISP أو السجلات ، تم تصميم اللغة المستخدمة في الذكاء الاصطناعى من قبل جون مكارثي في ​​عام 1958. في عام 1970 ، حصلت World على أول نظام خبراء في مجال العلوم الصحية للكشف عن أمراض الدم ، Mycin. مقدمة أو برمجة في المنطق ، تم تطوير إحدى اللغات الرئيسية من الذكاء الاصطناعى من قبل اليابانيين في عام 1972. 1 شيء كبير حدث بالفعل في العالم الذي حدث بالفعل في عام 1991 عندما هُزم جهاز كمبيوتر بشطرنج بشري.

والباقي يقولون هو التاريخ ...

هناك العديد من الحقول حيث وجد رد فعل رائع. تشمل الحقول:

* لعب اللعبة - برنامج طريقة لعب الألعاب مثل الشطرنج.

* أنظمة الخبراء - إنشاء قاعدة للمعرفة ، مساعدة أنظمة لاتخاذ القرارات بناءً على خبرتهم (المعرفة في الأساس).

* النظم الحسية البشرية - محاكاة التصورات البشرية للرؤية والصوت.

* الشبكات العصبية - حاول تكرار الاتصالات (الخلايا العصبية) الموجودة في العقل البشري ومحاكاة الذكاء.

* الروبوتات - مجال مفضل. برمجة نظام بطريقة قادرة على رؤية وفهم والاستجابة للمنبهات الخارجية.

إن النجاح المستمر في إضافة الذكاء إلى الآلات حتى لا نميز ما إذا كان جهازًا أو إنسانًا يبدو مضمونًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الهدف من تكرار الذكاء البشري أو فكرة جعل استنساخ الناس في الذكاء أمر مثير للجدل إلى حد ما. نحن ناجحون في إنشاء الروبوتات (الآلات) التي لديها القدرة على إنتاج إجابات في ظروف محددة. ولكن لا يزال غير قادر على تكرار ظروفنا اليومية. نواجه ظروفًا غير مؤكدة. للتكيف مع هذه ، نحتاج إلى التفكير والحس السليم. التفكير هو مجموعة من العمليات النفسية التي تحدث في عقل اللاوعي. نحن نفعل ذلك عمدا أيضا. لا يزال السؤال. إذا كانت لدينا القدرة على جلب هذا الإيمان بطريقة متعمدة ، فهل يمكننا تحقيق هذا المستوى الأعلى من الوعي الفرعي؟

نعم ، في بعض الأحيان يجب ترك الأشياء للوقت للرد. لذا ، هل يمكن أن يكون الكمبيوتر ذكيًا ، والتفكير ، والمعرفة والتصرف في نفس الوقت ، لا ينبغي استجوابه الآن؟.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

Intelligence Way is Artificial

Posted on July 8, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi

Curiosity has always eluded man. This has led to a lot of inventions and discoveries. Among the best examples of man's creations is computer. Automatically a picture comes to our mind. They have the ability to do enormous computations, boring and repetitive tasks that took us time.

Just what the computer provides isn't the ability to become rigid or unthinking. But rather to act conditionally; sometimes this way, sometimes that, as appropriate. This means applying knowledge to action. Believe it or not, even here, attitude matters the most. We request these machines to do the job that we already know and do. But we need them to do faster and more accurately.

The irony is we people are attempting to generate intelligence through artificial manners. Its only the science of creating machines (making machines) which have intelligence and a little common sense. It is about how you plan a system so that it acts like humans. They could think, process information, can take decisions and act accordingly. Yes, we favor illusions to reality.

History could be related to early age Egyptians but this got its formal title'Artificial Intelligence' in Dartmouth Conference, Hanover, New Hampshire in 1956 under the guidance of John McCarthy. And the world came to learn about the level of human thinking. Many things followed. LISP or record processing, the language used for AI was designed by John McCarthy in 1958. In 1970, world got its first expert system in the area of health sciences for detecting blood ailments, MYCIN. Prolog or programming in logic, one of the AI's major languages has been developed by Japanese in 1972. 1 big thing that actually amazed world occurred in 1991 when a human chess master was defeated by a computer.

And rest they say is history...

There are numerous fields where it's found a fantastic reaction. The fields include:

* Game playing - Program a method for playing games such as chess.

* Expert Systems - Create a knowledge base, help systems to take decisions based on their expertise (knowledge in foundation ).

* Human Sensory Systems - Emulate human perceptions of vision and voice.

* Neural networks - Try to replicate connections (neurons) that exist within human mind and so simulate intelligence.

* Robotics - A favorite field. Program a system in such a manner it is able to see, understand and respond to the external stimuli.

The continuing success of adding intelligence to machines so that we don't distinguish whether it is a machine or a human being seems assured. However, the objective to replicate human intelligence or the idea to make a clone of people in intelligence is somewhat controversial. We're successful in creating robots (machines) that have the ability to produce answers in definite conditions. But still unable to duplicate our everyday conditions. We face uncertain circumstances. To adjust to these, we need thinking and common sense. Thinking is a set of psychological processes that go on in a subconscious mind. We do that intentionally also. Question still remains. If we have the ability to bring this believing in a deliberate manner, can we achieve that higher level of sub - consciousness?

Yes, sometimes things must be left for time to reply. So can a computer be smart, think, know and act in the same time, shouldn't be questioned now?