فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

كيف تعمل أنظمة كاميرات المراقبة

تم النشر في يونيه 20, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
تعمل أنظمة كاميرات الأمان عبر تلفزيون الدائرة المغلقة (CCTV).يختلف هذا CCTV عن تلفزيون البث لأن جميع الأجزاء المختلفة من الكاميرات والتلفزيونات مرتبطة بالكابلات أو الوسائل المباشرة البديلة.يمكن النظر في CCTV في الوقت الفعلي ، وليس عليك بث علامة...

قائمة التحقق من التثبيت اللاسلكي

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
يمكن أن يكون الجهل هدرًا ماليًا والكثير من الهاسيين.قبل أن تحصل على أي معدات لاسلكية ، يجب أن تكون متأكدًا مما تفعله.لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من امتلاك كل شيء هناك واكتشاف أنه لا يعمل عمومًا في منزلك ، أو مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بك ، أو أعلى المسافات التي ستحتاجها...

ما الذي تحتاجه PHP تفي؟

تم النشر في أبريل 21, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
كانت هناك بالفعل حلول نصية طالما كانت هناك شبكة عالمية واسعة.نظرًا لأن الاضطرار لإنشاء مواقع ذات محتوى ديناميكي لا يزال ينمو مؤخرًا ، لذلك يحصل على الضغط لإنشاء بيئات قوية بسرعة وكفاءة.على الرغم من أن C يمكن أن يكون حلاً رائعًا لإنشاء أدوات خادم سريعة ، إلا أنه من الصعب الاستفادة من الثقوب الأمنية أو حتى يتم نشرها بعناية...

مقدمة في PHP

تم النشر في يمشي 11, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
PHP هي حقًا لغة تجاوزت اسمها.لقد تم تصوره في الأصل على أنه اثنين من وحدات الماكرو لمساعدة المبرمجين إلى حد كبير على الحفاظ على صفحات منزلية شخصية ، ونما اسمها من الغرض منه.منذ ذلك الوقت ، تم توسيع قدرات PHP بالفعل ، حيث تتجاوز بعض الأدوات المساعدة إلى لغة كتابة البرنامج الكاملة ، مع قدرة إدارة البيئات عبر الإنترنت التي تعتمد على قاعدة البيانات...

الآلات أم الناس؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi
إنه لأمر مدهش مدى تشابهنا مع الآلات.لدينا وظائف يتم إجراؤها على القدرة على إكمالها بسهولة ، ونفعل ذلك.قد يبدو الأمر سهلاً بالنسبة لنا ، لكن ربما شاهدت قطة تبذل جهدًا لتحويل مقبض الباب؟ ربما حاولت القفز حول قمة مجلس الوزراء الصيني داخل حدود؟ في حالة أنك حاولت فقط أداء ذلك مؤكد ، حاول تقليصك في نهاية المطاف عشرة الحجم الحالي والمحاولة مرة أخرى ، حتى أكثر صعوبة؟ لقد تم إجراؤنا للقيام بأشياء محددة ، تمامًا مثل الآلات...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

A Brief History of Computers

Posted on October 8, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi
The term ‘computer’ originally implied a person, who, under instructions from a mathematician, performed mechanical calculations.Mechanical determining devices like the abacus were often used to assist this process.By the end of the center Ages, mathematics and executive in Europe received a significant boost, thus resulting in the invention of several mechanical calculating devices.The technology for clockwork originated by the first 17th century...

An Overview Of Computer Networks

Posted on September 26, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi
A network is merely a way for computers to talk with one another, or talk to one another.With a network, computers can receive emails from one another, send files to one another, instant message one another and a number of other things.That is a thing that we neglect today but there is a period when networks weren't so sophisticated rather than all that efficient either.There are basically two forms of networks...

Barebones Computer Buying Tips

Posted on August 3, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi
Getting a fresh computer ought to be an awesome thing, especially an inexpensive computer.In the end that time fighting you old machine, probably fighting with it to find the latest software to perform, your brand-new computer ought to be a ray of light for the computing future.Oh, if it were that easy.If things were really so easy or simple when investing in a cheap computer, life will be easier, but exactly like almost every other thing, its not that easy...

What Need Does PHP Fulfill?

Posted on July 21, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi
There have already been scripting solutions so long as there's been a global Wide Web.Because the have to create sites with dynamic content is continuing to grow recently, so gets the pressure to generate robust environments quickly and efficiently.Although C could be a great solution for creating fast server tools, additionally it is hard to utilize and will easily produce security holes or even carefully deployed...

Introduction to PHP

Posted on June 11, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi
PHP is really a language which has outgrown its name.It had been originally conceived as a couple of macros to greatly help coders maintain personal home pages, and its own name grew from its purpose.Since that time, PHP's capabilities have already been extended, taking it beyond a couple of utilities to a full-featured program writing language, with the capacity of managing huge database-driven online environments...