فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

إضاءة LED - بديل موفر للطاقة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

جاءت إضاءة LED أولاً في متناول المستهلك المشترك في سبعينيات القرن العشرين. كانت هناك إضاءة LED حمراء في الآلات الحاسبة الرقمية والساعات الرقمية ، وعلى الرغم من وجود قيود على تأثيرها ، كان المشتري مسرورًا ويريد شراء المنتجات باستخدام هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا. مع التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، ستأتي إضاءة LED بعدة ألوان ؛ انها حقا فعالة في استخدامات الطاقة. وتوفر الإضاءة LED كمية كبيرة من الضوء القابل للاستخدام. لن تضيع إضاءة LED الطاقة بالمقارنة مع أنماط الإضاءة الأخرى ، التي لديها طاقات حرارية زائدة بدلاً من الضوء المرئي. لسبب الأسباب الفعالة التي تكون إضاءة LED معقولة للأغراض اليومية.

LED يعني LEDs. بشكل عام ، تحتوي الأضواء المتوهجة على خيوط ، في حين أن الأضواء التي تعمل بواسطة LED تستخدم حركة الإلكترونات على القوس. حركة الإلكترونات على القوس هي ما ينتج الضوء. إذا كان القوس يتضمن دائرة نصف قطرها أكثر إحكاما ، فإن الضوء المنبعث سيكون بلا شك أكثر إشراقًا. يتم توفير الطاقة من قبل أشباه الموصلات ويمكن أن تستمر طالما ترانزستور. تستخدم هذه الأضواء القليل من الطاقة ، نسبيًا ، لأنها توفر كميات هائلة من الإضاءة.

يمكن استخدام إضاءة LED تقريبًا في كل مكان تستخدم فيه الضوء. تم العثور عليها في العناصر اليومية المشتركة ، مثل على سبيل المثال الميكروويف وشرف حركة المرور في الزاوية. هل تعلم أن جهاز التحكم عن بُعد مفيد يستخدم إضاءة LED لتشغيل نظام الصوت والتلفزيون ومشغل DVD؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستظل تجد إضاءة LED في الحاسبة ، والساعات ، إلى جانب الأجهزة المتنوعة الأخرى التي كانت واحدة من الأساسيين لاستخدام التكنولوجيا.

يمكن أن تكون هذه التكنولوجيا بالكامل على السيارات كبيانات للأزياء الثقافية. في المرة القادمة التي تسحب فيها إلى السيارات التي تتجول مع توهج زرقاء أو أخضر أو ​​وردي أسفل سياراتهم ، في هذه المرحلة ، أنت تعرف ما يوجد فيه! هناك بدعة جديدة أخرى مع إضاءة LED في أحزمة مقعد السيارات. لديك الفرصة لإدخال رسالة مخصصة أو جملة في مشبك حزامك للعرض. مدهش.

هذا النوع من الإضاءة مثالي للمستهلك! يمنحك استخدام هذه التكنولوجيا خيار اختيار طريقة للحصول على الضوء الذي يستخدم القليل من الطاقة وبأسعار معقولة. تساعدك مصابيح LED على إنقاذ مؤسستك و/أو تكاليف المجتمع على الكهرباء.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بجدية بالتبديل إلى منتجات LED ، فأنت بحاجة بالتأكيد إلى قضاء الوقت وإجراء مزيد من البحث على الويب. سوف ينتهي بك الأمر مندهش من كمية المنتجات LED حولها. إلقاء نظرة على مواقع الشركة المصنعة LED لمختلف المنتجات المتاحة. قم بتقييم بدلك وقارن مقدار النقود التي ستضعها مع مرور الوقت عن طريق استبدال مصادر الإضاءة الحالية والمنتجات مع تلك التي تعمل بها LED.

تعاني المنتجات التي تعمل بالطاقة LED من الكثير منذ ظهورها لأول مرة في عام 1970 ، ويمكنها بالتأكيد الاستمرار في التطور مع تقدم التكنولوجيا. من يدري ما هي الأجيال القادمة التي ستقوم بها في الإنتاج المستقبلي! لا شك أن هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا سيتم استخدامه بلا شك في المكاتب والشركات ، في إعدادات المجتمع ، غرفة محامي الطلاق في أتلانتا داخل منزلك ، وكذلك في أجهزة السيارات الأكثر تنوعًا. سيكون من المثير رؤية نمو وتقدم هذه الطريقة الفعالة والمفيدة للحصول على الطاقة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

LED Lighting - An Energy Efficient Alternative

Posted on July 14, 2021 by Grant Tafreshi

LED lighting first came accessible to the common consumer in the 1970's. There have been red LED lighting in digital calculators and digital watches, and even though there have been limitations to its effect, the buyer was thrilled and wanting to purchase products with this particular kind of technology. With recent technology, LED lighting will come in several colors; it really is efficient in energy uses; and LED lighting offers a large amount of usable light. LED lighting will not waste energy in comparison with other styles of lighting, that have excess heat energies instead of visible light. For the reason that of the efficient reasons that LED lighting is sensible for everyday purposes.

LED means leds. Generally, incandescent lights have a filament, while lights powered by LED make use of the movement of electrons over an arc. This movement of electrons on the arch is what produces light. If the arc includes a tighter radius, the light emitted will undoubtedly be brighter. The energy is supplied by a semiconductor and can last so long as its transistor. These lights use little energy, relatively, because they provide huge amounts of lighting.

LED lighting can be used nearly everywhere you utilize light. They're found in common, everyday items, such as for example your microwave and the traffic light on the corner. Did you know your handy remote control uses LED lighting to power your audio system, television, and DVD player? Additionally, you will still find LED lighting in calculators, clocks, along with other miscellaneous devices which were one of the primary to utilize the technology.

This technology can be entirely on cars as cultural fashion statements. The next time you pull up to car cruising with bright blue, green or pink glow beneath their cars, at this point you know what's in it! Another new fad with LED lighting is in automobile seatbelts. You have the opportunity to enter a personalized message or sentence into your belt buckle for display. Amazing.

This kind of lighting is ideal for the consumer! The usage of this technology gives you the option to select a way to obtain light that uses little energy and is affordable. LED lights helps you to save your organization and/or community costs on electricity.

If you're seriously interested in switching to LED products, you need to definitely take the time and do further research on the web. You will end up amazed at the quantity of LED products around. Have a look at LED manufacturer websites for the various products available. Assess your allowance and compare how much cash you will put away as time passes by replacing your present lighting sources and products with those powered by LED.

LED powered products are suffering from a whole lot since its 1970 debut, and can certainly keep developing as technology progresses. Who knows what future generations will dsicover in future production! Without doubt this kind of technology will undoubtedly be used at offices and businesses, in community settings, atlanta divorce attorneys room inside your home, and also in more diverse car devices. It'll be exciting to view the growth and progress of this efficient, useful way to obtain power.