فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

ما الفرق بين المنتجات المستعملة والمجددة والمُعاد تسويقها وإعادة بنائها؟

تم النشر في يونيه 4, 2023 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

على الرغم من وجود العديد من الاعتبارات عند استخدام الشراء ، تأكد من قيامك بقياس أدوات القياس ، يجب أن يكون معيار الأداة وموثوقية المالك بالقرب من أعلى القائمة. يقوم بائعو معدات الاختبار المستخدمة بنشر العديد من الكلمات التي تمثل العتاد الذي يبيعونه ، بما في ذلك "تم تجديده" ، و "نوى" ، و "تم تجديده" ، و "أعيد بناؤه" ، والأكثر وضوحًا ، "المستخدم". عادة ما تعني هذه الصفات التسويقية عمليات الجودة المختلفة ، ويجب أن يقوم المشترون بمعدات الاختبار المستخدمة بتنفيذ واجباتهم المنزلية قبل الشراء.

غالبًا ما تصف المعدات "المستخدمة" أو "المعتمدة" المنتجات التي يتم بيعها مع افتراض "AS-IS". يمكنك شراء المعدات المستعملة من مؤسسة مستخدم نهائي أو شركة مزادات تبيع الأصول الفائض. يجب أن يتم تسعير المنتجات التي يتم بيعها كـ "مستخدمة" على نطاق منخفض من طيف السوق في الواقع ، ليس من غير المعتاد أن تنشأ مشكلات الجودة مع معدات "المستخدمة". هناك احتمالات أن الأدوات لم يتم اختبارها ولديها تاريخ غير مؤكد. من الحكمة حقًا الحصول على معدات "المستخدمة" لأولئك الذين لديهم مرافق/خبرة في الإصلاح والمعايرة الداخليين ، وبالتالي فهي في وضع يسمح لها بشراء ذلك بسعر منخفض بدرجة كافية بحيث لا تزال النفقات الإضافية للإصلاح والمعايرة ستصبح ستصبح نتيجة إيجابية اقتصادية.

"تم تجديدها وتجديدها" هي AKIN وكذلك تقديم المعدات الأكثر شيوعًا للمعدات المستخدمة من تجار المعدات. يتم اختبار المعدات التي تم تجديدها بالكامل ومعايرتها وفقًا لمعايير NIST للتأكد من تلبية مواصفات الشركات المصنعة الأصلية. يجب أن تشمل المعدات التي تم تجديدها جميع الملحقات القياسية وأدلة التشغيل. كان من الممكن استبدال أو إصلاح المكونات الداخلية المعطلة ، وكان من الممكن الاعتناء بالبضائع بشكل تجميلي بما في ذلك الطلاء واستبدال لوحات الوجه والزر والمقابض. عادة ما يتم بيع المعدات التي تم تجديدها مع ضمان أجزاء/عمالة من 30 إلى 90 يومًا ويتم تسعيره في المركز إلى الراقية من طيف السوق.

أخيرًا ، أعلن بعض البائعين معدات الاختبار "إعادة بنائها". العديد من خيارات الأدوات قابلة للتثبيت في الحقل وسيتم بناؤها للطلب بناءً على متطلبات العميل. يمكن حتى تحويل بعض المنتجات في جيل واحد أو إصدار إلى آخر مع إضافة مكونات مختلفة. لا يوجد شيء خاطئ على الإطلاق في شراء المعدات التي أعيد بناؤها ، وفي الواقع ، إذا لم تتمكن من اكتشاف تكوين المنتج الدقيق الذي تحكمه ، فأنت بحاجة إلى طلب البائعين المؤهلين فيما يتعلق بإمكانية إضافة هذه الخيارات. يشبه إلى حد كبير المعدات المستخدمة والتجديد ، وتوخي الحذر دائمًا في اختيار بائع. تأكد من أن المالك مؤهل أو يعمل على مختبر الإلكترونيات المؤهلة لتصحيح ومعايرة البضائع التي تسعى إليها.

يعد شراء معدات الاختبار الإلكترونية المستخدمة أو المجددة أو المعاد بناؤها طريقة رائعة للمؤسسات لتوفير الكثير من 30-70 ٪ على تكاليف اكتساب الأصول. الضمانات والضمانات من بائعي معدات الاختبار المستخدمة هائلة. في مجموعات المنتجات المحددة ، تقدم الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأولية ضمانات ممتدة مع البائعين الذين يبيعون تلك المنتجات.

تمارس الحذر وأداء الواجبات المنزلية على البائعين الخاص بك. من الأفضل حقًا تحديد بائع المعدات المحترف المستخدم وبدء علاقة الموردين ، بدلاً من تحديد كل أداة ستحتاجها بشكل فردي. إذا لم يكن لدى البائع المؤهل ما تبحث عنه في المخزون ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لديهم القدرة على تحديد موقعه خلال يوم واحد. من خلال تحديد عدد قليل من البائعين والتعامل مع عدد قليل من البائعين ، ستضمن للجودة المتسقة والأسعار الاقتصادية مع كل شراء معدات الاختبار المستخدمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

What's Different Between Used, Refurbished, Remarketed And Rebuilt?

Posted on June 4, 2021 by Grant Tafreshi

Although there are several considerations when purchasing used ensure that you measurement instruments, the standard of the instrument and reliability of owner should be near the top of the list. Used test equipment vendors deploy several bywords that represent the gear they sell, including "refurbished", "remarketed", "reconditioned", "rebuilt" and, the most obvious, "used". These marketing adjectives typically imply various quality processes and buyers of used test equipment should execute their homework ahead of purchasing.

"Used" or "Remarketed" equipment often describes products sold having an "as-is" supposition. You may purchase used equipment from an end-user organization or auction company that's selling surplus assets. Products sold as "used" ought to be priced at the low scale of the marketplace spectrum in fact it is not unusual for quality issues to arise with "used" equipment. Chances are that the instruments haven't been tested and also have an uncertain history. It really is only prudent to get "Used" equipment for those who have the in-house repair and calibration facilities/expertise and so are in a position to procure that at a price low enough that the added expense of repair and calibration remains to become a positive, economical outcome.

"Refurbished and Reconditioned" are akin and so are the most typical presentment of used equipment from equipment dealers. Refurbished equipment is fully tested and calibrated to NIST standards to make sure that they meet up with the original manufacturers' specifications. Refurbished equipment should include all standard accessories and operating manuals. Malfunctioning internal components could have been replaced or repaired and the merchandise could have been cosmetically looked after including painting and the replacing of face plates, button and knobs. Refurbished equipment is normally sold with a 30-90 day parts/labor warranty and is priced in the centre to high-end of the marketplace spectrum.

Finally, some vendors advertised "Rebuilt" test equipment. Many instrument options are field-installable and will be built-to-order based on the customer's requirements. Some products could even be converted in one generation or version to another with the addition of various components. There's nothing at all wrong with purchasing rebuilt equipment and, actually, if you cann't discover the exact product configuration you're sourcing, you need to ask qualified vendors concerning the possibility adding those options. Much like used and refurbished equipment, always exercise caution in selecting a vendor. Ensure that owner is qualified or runs on the qualified electronics laboratory to correct, calibrate and rebuild the merchandise you seek.

Purchasing used, refurbished or rebuilt electronic test equipment is a superb method for organizations to save lots of 30-70% on the asset acquisition costs. Warranties and guarantees from used test equipment vendors are formidable. In select product groups, the initial equipment manufacturers offer extended warranties together with the vendors which are the selling those products.

Exercise caution and perform homework on your own vendors. It really is most reliable to first identify a professional used equipment vendor and commence a supplier relationship, instead of sourcing each instrument you will need individually. If your qualified vendor doesn't have what you are searching for in inventory, chances are that they can have the ability to locate it within a day. By first identifying and dealing with a select few vendors, you'll assure consistent quality and economical pricing with every used test equipment purchase.