فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

تاريخ خراطيش حبر الطابعة

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2021 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

من خلال إدخال خرطوشة طابعة Inkjet وطابعة الطابعة في عام 1984 ، أصبحت مهمة طباعة مستنداتك وتغيير خراطيش حبر الطابعة أكثر ملاءمة وموثوقية وأنظف من الأساليب السابقة لتغيير الأشرطة أو إدخال خرطوشة الحبر.

قبل عام 1984 ، لم تكن أنظمة توصيل الحبر يمكن الاعتماد عليها كما هي الآن. استبدل نظام الحبر عن طريقة مصفوفة DOT القديمة ، والتي تتطلب تغيير الشريط. لم يمض وقت طويل قبل أن تبدأ صناعة الطابعة في تصور تقنية توصيل الحبر الجديدة ، بما في ذلك طريقة الانخفاض في الطلب. كانت العديد من الشركات هي القوى الدافعة وراء تطوير تكنولوجيا Inkjet ، وبحلول عام 1990 ، تم قبول الطريقة على نطاق واسع. اليوم هي طريقة اختيار متطلبات الطباعة ، وسوف تطبع الوثائق بالأبيض والأسود والرسومات والصور الملونة.

الجودة ممتازة ، بسبب تطور خراطيش حبر الطابعة. من الممكن الطباعة على عدة أحجام وأنواع متنوعة من الورق والقطعة القماش والفيلم ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام هذه الطابعات في الشركات ، في المدارس ومنازل الملايين من الناس على مستوى العالم.

تستخدم كل طابعة خرطوشة حبر طابعة محددة ، وغالبًا ما تكون واحدة من الأسود واللون. يتم إعطاء كل خرطوشة رقم تعريف وتسرد رقم طراز كل طابعة يمكن استخدامها فيها. بينما توصي كل شركة تصنيع طابعة علامتها التجارية الخاصة بخرطوشة الحبر الطابعة ، من الممكن إعادة ملء الخرطوشة بنفسك ، أو شراء خرطوشة مع إعادة تصنيعها أو إعادة تصنيعها.

هناك نوعان من الخراطيش المعاد تشغيله: يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك باستخدام مجموعة تتيح لك إعادة ملء خرطومك. تتوفر مجموعات إعادة الملء بتكلفة منخفضة حقًا وأحيانًا اختيار الأشخاص الذين لا يمانعون في القيام بالملء من أجل توفير المال. الخيار الآخر هو شراء خرطوشة إعادة تعبئة من الشركة المصنعة. تتضمن هذه الطريقة حفر وملء وختم خرطوشة فارغة.

الخرطوشة المعاد تصنيعها هي خرطوشة حبر طابعة أصلية تم تفكيكها وتجهيزها بالحبر وأجزاء جديدة إذا لزم الأمر. ثم يتم فحصه واختباره قبل وضعه في السوق لإعادة البيع. عادة ما يتم ضمان صنعة في هذه الخراطيش ضد العيوب خلال حياة الخرطوشة. عادة ما يكون العمر هو نفسه الأول ، فهي آمنة للاستخدام في جميع الطابعات ، ولن يتأثر الضمان على الطابعة. السعر أقل من الأول.

هناك نوع آخر من الخرطوشة التي تطورت في السنوات الأخيرة وهي خرطوشة "متوافقة". بكل بساطة ، إنها خرطوشة تم تصميمها وفقًا للمواصفات الدقيقة مثل الشركة المصنعة الأصلية وهي أقل تكلفة بشكل عام من الأصل. كما أنها مضمونة ضد العيوب خلال حياتها.

تتمتع طابعات نفايات الحبر باستخدام خراطيش الحبر الطابعة مستقبلًا مشرقًا ، وذلك بفضل قدرتها على توليد مواد مطبوعة عالية الجودة بسرعة وبشكل غير مكلف. خرطوشة حبر الطابعة للشركة المصنعة هي خيار واحد ، واستخدام خراطيش حبر الطابعة البديلة هو خيار آخر. عند التسوق لخراطيش حبر الطابعة ، اشترِ دائمًا من تاجر ذي سمعة طيبة. يمكن أيضًا العثور على مخزون ضخم لمئات أنواع الخراطيش من خلال التسوق على شبكة الإنترنت العالمية ، وهي وسيلة مريحة وآمنة وموثوقة لإيجاد أفضل الأسعار على خراطيش حبر الطابعات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

The History of Printer Ink Cartridges

Posted on February 10, 2020 by Grant Tafreshi

With the introduction of the inkjet printer and printer ink cartridge in 1984, the task of printing your documents and changing printer ink cartridges became more convenient, reliable and cleaner than the previous methods of changing ribbons or inserting a toner cartridge.

Prior to 1984, the ink delivery systems weren't as dependable as they are now. The inkjet system replaced the old dot matrix method, which required changing a ribbon. It was not long before the printer industry began conceptualizing a new ink delivery technique, including the drop on demand method. Several companies were the driving forces behind developing the inkjet technology, and by 1990 the method was widely accepted. Today it's the method of choice for printing requirements, and will print both black and white documents and color graphics and photos.

The quality is excellent, due to the evolution of printer ink cartridges. It's possible to print on several diverse sizes and kinds of paper, cloth, film, etc.. These printers are used in businesses, in schools and the homes of millions of people globally.

Each printer uses a specific printer ink cartridge, most often one each of black and color. Each cartridge is given an identifying number and lists the model number of each printer in which it may be utilized. While each printer manufacturer recommends its own brand of printer ink cartridge, it's possible to refill the cartridge yourself, or purchase a refilled, remanufactured or a compatible cartridge.

There are two types of refilled cartridges: You can do it yourself with a kit which lets you refill your cartridge. Refill kits are available at a really low cost and are sometimes the choice of people who don't mind doing the filling in order to save money. The other choice is to buy a refilled cartridge from a manufacturer. This method involves drilling, filling and sealing an empty cartridge.

A remanufactured cartridge is an original printer ink cartridge that's been taken apart and outfitted with ink and new parts if necessary. It is then inspected and tested before being placed on the market to re-sell. The workmanship in these cartridges is usually guaranteed against defects during the life of the cartridge. The lifetime is usually the same as the first, they're safe to use in all printers, and the warranty on your printer won't be affected. The price is lower than the first.

Another kind of cartridge that has evolved in recent years is the "compatible" cartridge. To put it simply, it's a cartridge that is built to the exact specifications as those of the original manufacturer and is generally less expensive than the original. It's also guaranteed against defects during its lifetime.

Inkjet printers using printer ink cartridges have a bright future ahead, thanks to their capacity to generate high-quality printed material quickly and inexpensively. The manufacturer's printer ink cartridge is one option, and the use of alternative printer ink cartridges is another option. When shopping for printer ink cartridges, always buy from a reputable dealer. A huge inventory of hundreds of types of cartridges can also be found by shopping on the world wide web, which is a convenient, safe and reliable way of finding the best prices on printer ink cartridges.