فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

وفر المال على حبر الطابعة

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2022 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

إذا كنت بالقرب من طابعتك ، ففكر في لحظة واعتبرها في آخر مرة تقوم فيها بتشريد خرطوشة الحبر. هل كان صداع؟ هل كان غاليا؟ هل كانت تستغرق وقتا طويلا؟ هل كانت مربكة؟ على الأرجح ، كانت الإجابة بنعم لجميع أو أي أسئلة أربعة!

غالبًا ما يعتبر الأشخاص الطابعة لعنة بدلاً من منتج مفيد لأنه لا يبدو أنه ممتلئ إذا كان لديك وظيفة طباعة كبيرة ، كما يمكن أن تكون مكلفة للغاية. بعد كل شيء ، يعلم الجميع أن الشركات المصنعة للطابعة لديها خسارة على الطابعات وتحقيق أرباح ضخمة على حبر الطابعة! يمكنك العثور على بدائل ، بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى الخروج وشراء خرطوشة تمت ترقيتها في كل مرة. إليك بعض الخيارات لك.

يمكنك اختيار ملء الطابعة بنفسك ، والتي قد تكون فوضوية ، ولكنها تدور حول الطريقة الأكثر بأسعار معقولة. يمكن العثور على مجموعات في معظم المتاجر ومتاجر إمداد المكاتب. كل ما تفعله هو أخذ الخرطوشة والعمل مع محقنة لحقن الحبر في الخرطوشة ... ثم تضع نفس الخراطيش مرة أخرى بالضبط إلى الطابعة. سهل! فوضوي ، ولكن غير مكلفة وسهلة!

بدلاً من ذلك ، من الممكن أن تأخذ خراطيش الطابعة إلى كشك مرئي بالإضافة إلى أنها قد تكون قادرة على إعادة ملء أو استبدال خراطيش الطابعة بسعر بأسعار معقولة للغاية.

التحدي الوحيد لإعادة تعبئة أو استبدال خراطيش الحبر هو إذا كنت تستخدم خراطيش لا يصنعها صانع. يعلنون أن تثبيت خراطيش الطابعة خارج العلامة التجارية سيؤدي إلى إلغاء ضمانك. ومع ذلك ، يجادل بعض الأفراد بأن الطابعات ميسورة التكلفة على أي حال ، بحيث يكون من الأرخص أن تصل إلى زيادة فقدان الضمان بدلاً من إزاحة خراطيش الحبر.

هناك خيار آخر هو طلب إمدادات الحبر عبر الإنترنت. إذا اكتشفت مورد طابعات عبر الإنترنت ، فقد تجد شخصًا يمكنه أن يمنحك خراطيش حبر غير مكلفة على العلامة التجارية التي لن تفرغ من ضمانك ، أو خراطيش الحبر غير مكلفة للغاية التي قد تبطل الضمان الخاص بك. الشيء الجميل ، على الرغم من أن الكثير من الأماكن توفر توصيلًا مجانيًا لأولئك الذين لديهم أقل طلبًا. هذا يأخذ مساحة من المتاعب من التسوق لخراطيش الطابعة الخاصة بك.

يمكن أن يكون حبر الطابعة عملية مزعجة للغاية ومكلفة. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن يكون. يمكنك العثور على بدائل للشخص المجتهد بما يكفي للتحقق من ومراقبة كيف يمكنهم تمديد ميزانيتك ووقتك وتفاقمك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

Save Money on Printer Ink

Posted on February 18, 2019 by Grant Tafreshi

If you're near your printer, consider it for an instant and take into account the last time you'd to displace the ink cartridge. Was it a headache? Was it expensive? Was it time-consuming? Was it confusing? Most likely the answer was yes to all or any four questions!

People often consider printer as a curse rather than useful product because it never appears to be full if you have a large print job, also it can be extremely expensive to displace. After all, everyone knows that the printer manufacturers have a loss on the printers and making huge profits on the printer ink! You can find alternatives however, rather than having to venture out and buy an upgraded cartridge every time. Here are a few choices for you.

You can elect to fill the printer yourself, which may be messy, but is just about the most affordable method. Kits can be found in most shops and office supply stores. Whatever you do is take away the cartridge and work with a syringe to inject ink in to the cartridge... you then put exactly the same cartridges back to your printer. Easy! Messy, but inexpensive and easy!

Alternatively, it is possible to take your printer cartridges to a mall kiosk plus they might be able to refill or substitute your printer cartridges at an extremely affordable price.

The only challenge to refilling or replacing your ink cartridges is if you are using cartridges that aren't made by the maker. They declare that installing off-brand printer cartridges will void your warranty. Some individuals argue, though, that printers are so affordable anyway that it's cheaper to chance the increased loss of warranty than to displace the ink cartridges.

Another option would be to order your ink supplies online. If you discover an printer supplier online, you might find person who can conveniently give you inexpensive on-brand ink cartridges that wont void your warranty, or very inexpensive ink cartridges that could void your warranty. The nice thing, though is that lots of place offer free delivery for those who have the very least order. This takes area of the hassle out of shopping for your printer cartridges.

Printer ink could be a very annoying and expensive process. Nonetheless it does not have to be. You can find alternatives for the one who is diligent enough to check around and observe how they can stretch your budget and time and aggravation.