فيسبوك تويتر
alltechbites.com

العثور على مسحوق حبر رخيص

تم النشر في مايو 3, 2022 بواسطة Grant Tafreshi

يمكن أن يكون حبر الطابعة مشاحنات حقيقية في المنزل وفي مكان عملك. هذا صحيح أيضًا إذا لم يبقى الفرد المسؤول عن طابعاتك مع إعادة تخزينه. قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً في سحب الخراطيش القديمة ، واتخاذها إلى أي متجر لتوريد المكاتب ، وقراءة أكوام لا نهاية لها من الخراطيش التي تبحث عن واحد متوافق ، بالإضافة إلى أنها قد تكون مكلفة للغاية. مثل على الأرجح للطبيب ، هذا شر ضروري.

يمكنك الاستفادة من تردد الآخرين في كمية العمل والنفقات المتعلقة باستبدال خرطوشة الطابعة. من الممكن الاستفادة من خلال بدء إعادة تعبئة الطابعة الشخصية أو استبدال الأعمال!

يعد هذا أمرًا رائعًا لإنجازه على انفراد ، في حالة عمل وظيفة يوم عادي ولا ترغب في الإقلاع عن التدخين ، ولكن من المحتمل أن تضطر على الأرجح إلى ترك وظيفتك اليومية بأكملها لأنه يمكنك الحصول على عملاء كافٍ للعمل بدوام كامل. يمكن لشركتك الطابعة إجراء مكالمات منزلية ، أو مكالمات مكاتب ، في سيارة مخزنة بأشكال شهيرة من الخراطيش بالإضافة إلى طريقة للحصول على الحبر والمحاقن لتمكينك من إعادة ملء خراطيش عميلك.

لن يمانع الناس في دفع مزيد من الدفع لامتلاكك إلى مكتبهم والقيام بالمهمة لهم ، خاصة إذا كنت نظيفًا وسريعًا وفعالًا. سبب كاف للتكلفة غير المكلفة للتسوق للحبر بكميات كبيرة ، من المحتمل أن يهرب من خلال فرض نفس المبلغ الذي سيدفعونه بالضبط داخل متجر إمدادات المكاتب ولكن لا يزالون يخلقون عملية قتل! بعد ذلك ، فاز بالفوز للجميع: إنهم لم يدفعوا حقًا ، لكنهم يوفرون جيدًا في المتاعب والوقت ، كما لا تزال تنشئ حمولة قارب مليئة بالمال بسبب كل ما قمت بتوفيره على الحبر بالجملة!

سيتعين عليك العثور على الماركات الشائعة وربما تجعل الترتيب الذي يحتوي على مورد عبر الإنترنت للطلبات السائبة الكبيرة. إذا طلبت الكثير ، فربما يمكنك الحصول على خصم أكبر. ستحتاج إلى تخزين سيارتك مع إمدادات من الخراطيش بالإضافة إلى مكتب محمول وبراز حتى لا تجري فوضى على السجاد الخاص بعميلك.

باستخدام هاتف محمول في "Office on Wheels" ، يمكنك جدولة المواعيد مع الأشخاص. يمكنك تقديم خدمة "On Call" بسعر إضافي وتقديم خدمة الطوارئ لأولئك الذين لديهم وظيفة طباعة كبيرة مع طابعة نفدت فجأة من الحبر. وكخدمة مكافآت مجانية ، عندما تزود شخص ما بالحبر الطابعة وتشغيله مرة أخرى ، يمكنك تقديم خصم على خدمته التالية وجدولة ذلك مباشرة وهناك. وبهذه الطريقة ، ستقوم ببناء عملاء مضمون وأنت تمر يومك.

من السهل البدء! كل ما تحتاجه هو بعض الإمدادات وسوف تعمل حتى خارج الجزء الخلفي من سيارتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء انطباع رائع ، احصل على سيارة مع علامة على الجانب. ضع القليل من العمل والبراز في الخلف.

إذا قمت بتسويق خدمتك بشكل صحيح ، قبل وقت طويل ، فستكون الشخص الذي يجب الاتصال به عندما يحتاج شخص ما إلى مزيد من حبر الطابعة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
alltechbites.com

Finding Cheap Toner

Posted on March 3, 2019 by Grant Tafreshi

Printer ink could be a real hassle both in the home and in your workplace. This is also true if the individual responsible for your printers isn't staying along with restocking it. It could be time-consuming to pull of the old cartridges, take them to any office supply store, read through the endless piles of cartridges searching for a compatible one, plus they can be extremely expensive to get. Like likely to the doctor, this is a necessary evil.

You can profit from other's reluctance at the quantity of work and expense related to printer cartridge replacement. It is possible to profit by starting your personal printer refilling or replacing business!

This is great job to accomplish privately, in the event that you work a normal day job and do not desire to quit, but soon you will likely have to quit your entire day job because you can have sufficient clients to work fulltime. Your printer business could make house calls, or office calls, in a car stocked with popular forms of cartridges in addition to a way to obtain ink and syringes to enable you to refill your customer's cartridges.

People won't mind paying extra to possess you arrived at their office and do the task for them, particularly if you're clean, quick, and efficient. Sufficient reason for the inexpensive cost of shopping for ink in bulk, it is possible to probably escape with charging exactly the same amount they would pay within an office supply store but still create a killing! Then it's win-win for everybody: they don't really pay any longer, but save well on the trouble and time, and you also still create a boatload filled with money due to everything you saved on bulk ink!

You will have to find the popular makes and perhaps make an arrangement having an online supplier for large bulk orders. If you order a lot, perhaps you can get an even greater discount. You will need to stock up your vehicle with supplies of cartridges in addition to a portable desk and a stool so you don't make a mess on your customer's carpets.

Using a cell phone in your "office on wheels" you can schedule appointments with people. You can offer an "on call" service for an extra price and provide emergency service for those who have a large print job with a printer that suddenly ran out of ink. And as a free, bonuses service, when you have provided someone with printer ink and got them up and running again, you can offer a discount on their next service and schedule them right then and there. That way, you'll be building up a guaranteed clientele as you go about your day.

It's easy to start! All you need are a few supplies and you will even work out of the back of your car. However, if you want to create a great impression, get a van with a sign on the side. Put a little workbench and stool in the back.

If you market your service is properly, before very long you'll be the individual to call when someone has need of more printer ink.